Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Stephenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Stephenson

4.7 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Marschall

Mark Marschall

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place, staff were very friendly and helpful with all my questions. They are saving me money so i will be going back to change my insurance with this company soon. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gerry A VanHorn

Gerry A VanHorn

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even on the phone everyone that I spoke to was friendly and courteous I look forward to doing business with them in the near future"
Profile photo of Lydia Sharp

Lydia Sharp

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only had to deal with him on the phone, but that was extremely nice and it went well also."
Profile photo of chell noff

chell noff

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with them for years. Great service Great people. Never had any problems with them. I recommend this office only to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Rebecca Robilliard

Rebecca Robilliard

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"So fast"
Profile photo of adoff maweenie

adoff maweenie

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff great rates!!!!!! Best in town Best around👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Samantha Wiktorski

Samantha Wiktorski

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Kid Rock 1111

Kid Rock 1111

October 13, 2020

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Connor

Paul Connor

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people The best prices"
Profile photo of David Franco

David Franco

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad became our new agent recently. We are very pleased with our decision. He has a friendly inviting office. Brad helped us with our concerns and questions in a way way that was easy to understand. Highly recommend Brad Stephenson for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike abbott

Mike abbott

July 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"very friendly"
Profile photo of john myers

john myers

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly,fast service,great prices."
Profile photo of Tammy Lyons

Tammy Lyons

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had posted a bad review on here by accident. Brad and Kim you really are the best. I tell everyone about you. I must have hit the button's by pocket dialing there was a bunch of jibberish on there sorry for any confusion."
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"When dealing with them they treat you like family. Rates were better they will go outta of there way if your having problems with a claim."
Profile photo of Sharon Compton

Sharon Compton

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place. Always helpful"
Profile photo of James Queen II

James Queen II

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm is always there for ya, 24/7, they have helped me out of a jam or two, and i have a perfect driving record. Thank you state farm."
Profile photo of Joy Bagnall

Joy Bagnall

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Bagnall

David Bagnall

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Haines

Debbie Haines

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I am a longtime customer and I love that I can always rely on their knowledge and expertise to suggest the best solutions for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hilda Garrido

Hilda Garrido

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brad and staff!! I called after getting a postcard about a free quote. I wasnt sure what State Farm could save me since I had been insured with USAA for 4 years. They were able to save me money and get me more coverage!"
Profile photo of A Fox (Afox35)

A Fox (Afox35)

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Rodrigues

Veronica Rodrigues

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is definitely a 5/5. They always go above and beyond on everything they do. They are very knowledgeable and helped me with all of my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jesse Harris

Jesse Harris

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heidi Singer

Heidi Singer

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency to work with. Employees always greet you with a smile and are always so willing to go out of their way to help."