Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Stephenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Stephenson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Marschall

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place, staff were very friendly and helpful with all my questions. They are saving me money so i will be going back to change my insurance with this company soon. Thank you!"

Gerry A VanHorn

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even on the phone everyone that I spoke to was friendly and courteous I look forward to doing business with them in the near future"

Lydia Sharp

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only had to deal with him on the phone, but that was extremely nice and it went well also."

chell noff

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with them for years. Great service Great people. Never had any problems with them. I recommend this office only to my friends and family."

Rebecca Robilliard

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"So fast"

adoff maweenie

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff great rates!!!!!! Best in town Best around👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Samantha Wiktorski

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and polite"

Kid Rock 1111

October 13, 2020

2  out of  5
"Had nothing but problems communicating with the people at State Farm I was literally driving around with no insurance on my vehicles and had no idea Make sure you repeat yourself 2 or 3 times so they can get on the same page as you Now I can't drive my hot rod anymore this year Because I would have to deal with the Secretary of State good luck with that because of their lack of communication"

Paul Connor

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people The best prices"

David Franco

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad became our new agent recently. We are very pleased with our decision. He has a friendly inviting office. Brad helped us with our concerns and questions in a way way that was easy to understand. Highly recommend Brad Stephenson for you insurance needs."

Mike abbott

July 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"very friendly"

john myers

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly,fast service,great prices."

Tammy Lyons

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had posted a bad review on here by accident. Brad and Kim you really are the best. I tell everyone about you. I must have hit the button's by pocket dialing there was a bunch of jibberish on there sorry for any confusion."

John Johnson

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"When dealing with them they treat you like family. Rates were better they will go outta of there way if your having problems with a claim."

Sharon Compton

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place. Always helpful"

Joy Bagnall

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with this agency and the office manager, Brittany Milliard for several years and have received excellent service and advice. Their professional expertise is so helpful to make difficult insurance decisions. They’re always ready and willing to help with all insurance needs!"

David Bagnall

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brad leads a great ship and we couldn’t be happier! Brittany, his office manager, is a outstanding source of information. The entire staff is friendly, courteous and wonderful to help with all insurance needs. I would highly recommend checking with them if you have an insurance question!"

Cheryl McIntyre

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to have my home and auto bundled with Brad Stephens’s State Farm Agency in Flat Rock. Whenever I call with a question concerning my insurance I am so impressed by the knowledge and courtesy of all of the State Farm Reps I speak with. I especially enjoy speaking with Brittany. Her depth of knowledge about the insurance industry is quite remarkable . Thanks Brad and everyone for making my experience with your agency so pleasant!"

Debbie Haines

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I am a longtime customer and I love that I can always rely on their knowledge and expertise to suggest the best solutions for my insurance needs."

Hilda Garrido

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brad and staff!! I called after getting a postcard about a free quote. I wasnt sure what State Farm could save me since I had been insured with USAA for 4 years. They were able to save me money and get me more coverage!"

A Fox (Afox35)

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brad's office is super helpful! I hate shopping for insurance in general so when I was calling around I couldn't really explain what I wanted. Brittany was so nice and willing to help figure out what I needed to have great protection. I didn't feel rushed. Great agency!"

Veronica Rodrigues

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is definitely a 5/5. They always go above and beyond on everything they do. They are very knowledgeable and helped me with all of my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"

Jesse Harris

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agency. Best CD rates around. Very informative on helping me understand exactly how each policy works, and ensuring I am not under-insured nor over-insured on my auto, home, and flood policies. Customer Service at this location is the best around. I am willing to drive the extra distance to see their smiling faces."

Heidi Singer

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency to work with. Employees always greet you with a smile and are always so willing to go out of their way to help."

Melanie June

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I needed a copy of renters insurance and.they had it ready and it was the first time i was there. Good Job !"